Monster Release!

The Priest’s Chart……yup, a little yaoi/shounen ai, in cooperation with Asclepias Scans. Please visit their site to say thanks 🙂

Asclepias Scans

Ugh, I meant to get this huge release out last week, but I’ve just been so busy with real life obligations. =_=;; I’ll announce it here now that June is going to be a busy month for us, so expect releases to be slower than usual. I have a panel I’m doing at a con and a commissioned piece of writing due at the end of the month, so those will be my primary concerns. A lot of our staff are also busy with finals and end of term and the like, so please be patient with us! 🙂

Another announcement: We are now going to be continuing Raising a Bat as a solo project! All of us at Asclepias Scans want to thank Golden Roze Scans, who stuck with us all this time! Without them, we wouldn’t be where we are today, and I might have given up…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

